lmkainbox.blogg.se

Adding superscript in openoffice
Adding superscript in openoffice









If you do a lot of typing (as opposed to pseudo desktop publishing) in Writer, it's definitely worth remembering some of these. Personally I'm not satisfied with just using CTRL+S, CTRL+P and ALT+Menu-Option, I demand more from my keyboard shortcuts! These shortcuts are in no particular order and I use some of them more often than others however, all of them save me a lot of time. When you are in the middle of a long edit, hitting CTRL+S is a lot quicker than clicking the save button. Not for me the constant moving of hand from keyboard to mouse.Įven if you are a dedicated mouse user, learning a few - er - key shortcuts can drastically improve the way you work. So when I come across an application for the first time I seek out the keyboard shortcuts. What can I say, I like using the keyboard. For my first real application work the mouse was used solely to position coordinates: commands were entered with the keyboard. When I first learned to use computers there was no mouse.

adding superscript in openoffice

Something else to note is that although these are all for Writer, you may find some of them in other word processors as well. That said, when I've taught on keyboard shortcuts in the past these are the ones that fewer users seem to know of. When I say "lesser known" I should really say poorly documented or not documented at all. Here is my list of the ten, lesser-known, Writer keyboard shortcuts that will help you improve your productivity.

adding superscript in openoffice

A lot of software users I meet seem to feel they are not using their software as efficiently as they could.











Adding superscript in openoffice